Just starting t…

Just starting to Blog today – a little late but I usually am.  That is also something I could work on – has nothing to do with the 90 day challenge – but not being late would be a good thing.

Was measured today – and there is room for improvement!

Had a great Tabata workout today – and feel good.

Breakfast is always the same and I drink this before my workouts. – Vega Powder Chocolate flavor mixed with One tablespoon of E3AFA flakes (Blue Green Algae) plus 8 drops of Cell Food in 8oz of water.  I take with that 1000iu of Vit D, 800mg Folic Acid, 1000mg Biotin and B-50 complex.  You get used to it.

I’m really conscious about my water intake – and I really try to drink at least six 8oz bottles of water.  When I think about it. A great book to read which people always tease me is “You’re not sick you’re thirsty”  It’s a short book – just gives you all the great benefits of water in your system.  Frankly I’m hooked on flavor water – probably not the purest of course but I don’t buy the artificially sweetened ones.  If you do buy flavor water be sure to read the ingredients – you’ll be surprised at some of the additives.  The flavor just helps me get it down!  

Going to try not to sip a meal today – I have that tendency – then I’m starved at dinner.  Then I tend to eat after that “7pm cut off” – so bad for my body – I don’t end of sleeping right, etc.. So I’ve not done that for two days now.  Feeling better already! 

 

 

 

 

Breakfast always the same – Vega Drink Powder with 8oz of water.  I can’t eat a lot in the morning.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just starting t…

  1. I read the ingredients in your breakfast shake. I am interested in your concoction and what each ingredient benefits are. It sounds super healthy 🙂

    Thanks,
    Kristen

    • It is a dry powder called Vega and you can usually find it in health food stores. You have to get usedto the taste – it is plant based. what I love about it is how simple it is and filling. It also comes in handy travel packs so I can take it when I travel.
      The Algea is anothe aquired taste – don’t put too much in any of the drinks because it is strong. Really makes me feel more energenic!

Leave a comment